Promote your events and press releases in Erith for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Tue

Sunny

2°C (36°F)
1°C (34°F)

Wed

Heavy Rain

8°C (46°F)
3°C (37°F)

Thu

Sunny Intervals

6°C (43°F)
2°C (36°F)

Add Review

Erith Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Erith

Rate 0

Review by Alfie Grant

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Sep 2016

Business:
Fresh Cleaners Aylesford

They were recommended by a friend and I'm blown away by their professionalism and attention to detail. The job was done perfectly and I will call them again soon.

Rate 0

Review by Eleanor Thornton

Rating:

Added On:
18th, May 2016

Business:
Dare us Cleaners

They have been cleaning our house for 4 months now and we are very pleased with their thoroughness, professionalism and dedication to the care they give to cleaning our home.

Rate 0

Review by Henry

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Dec 2015

Business:
Perfect Cleaning Bexley

They always arrive on time and sometimes even early. They did an excellent job and I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a home cleaning service.

Rate 0

Review by Deepak

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Apr 2013

Business:
LDC Services

i need 300 flyers posted in the area of East London could you email me some costs

Rate 0

Review by Sascha

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Feb 2013

Business:
Woolworths

There is no Woolworth on Pier Road in Erith.
Its another shop there.

Rate 0

Review by Sascha

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Feb 2013

Business:
FHS Services

They saved me money, gave me a job and I recommended them to finds and one family member who each of them made the same benefit out of it. Just great customer service and offers. Really helpful and really a Fast Help Solution in many ways.

Rate 0

Review by David Harman

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Jul 2010

Business:
LDC Services

I approached LDC after asking around a few take aways and restaurants who delivered their leaflets. I found them approachable and very efficient. They distributed 10,000 leaflets in 5 days. They also supplied me with the road lists and a map hilighted with all the road done.
No messing, no q****ies, just did the job.
I Couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Rate 0

Review by Mrs Donna Edwards

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Jul 2010

Business:
LDC Services

I have an expanding business in the Dartford area, and have used LDC services since i started in 2006. I am very happy with the work LDC has done as my business has grown from strength to strength. I use them every month and have recieved alot of work from there distribution.